common problem

Member FAQ

How to become a member

Please click the member center image at the top right of the webpage, click Register Member, and fill in your basic personal information according to the guidelines to complete the registration and become a member.

What to do if you forget your password

Please click the member center image at the top right of the webpage, click to log in as a member, then click to forget your password, enter your registered email address, and you can change your password according to the instructions. Due to the privacy of personal information, customer service staff cannot query and change your password, please forgive me.

How to modify member information

Please log in as a member and click on the member information to modify it.

Shopping FAQ

Shopping process description

Register as a member → log in as a member → select a product → add to the shopping cart → go to the checkout / fill in the recipient information → complete the purchase. (You can also complete your purchase without becoming a member, just select Guest checkout before checkout.)

How to inquire about an order

Please log in as a member first, go to My Account, click Order Inquiry, you can see the details of the order content and processing progress.

How to modify an order

In order to avoid affecting the operation, we cannot provide the service of modifying the order at present.

How to order overseas

Currently, the official website only provides services from Canadian warehouses to Canada and the United States . If you need to send it to other countries, please contact customer service for consultation. (operations@greatmountainginseng.com)

What are the payment methods

【Credit Card】Accept VISA, MasterCard, UnionPay and other credit card types. 【Paypal】Accept Paypal payment.

Shipping FAQ

Shipping method

The delivery is carried out by the cooperating logistics company - Canada Post or Purolator. Generally, orders are delivered by ordinary parcels, and a signature is required.

How long will it take to receive the merchandise

【Canada】Order processing time is 2 to 3 working days; delivery time depends on the region, generally 3 to 5 working days. (Special regions/territories, such as: Northwest NT, Yukon YT, Nunavut NU, depends on the flight of the logistics company, and the delivery time cannot be guaranteed) [United States] The order processing time is 2 to 3 working days; Delivery time depends on the region, generally 5 to 7 working days. (For special regions/territories, such as Alaska and Hawaii, it depends on the flight of the logistics company, and the delivery time cannot be guaranteed; in addition, the above delivery time does not include the customs inspection time.)

How to return or exchange

Since most of the products sold by Great Mountain are food, in order to maintain the hygiene and safety of food, we will not accept returns or exchanges unless the product itself is defective, the item is wrong, or the packaging or food is damaged during transportation. If the above situation occurs, please keep the receipt, take a photo of the product within 24 hours of receiving the product, and contact customer service to arrange the follow-up return and exchange processing. If the returned package is not delivered to Canada Post within 14 days of the pickup procedure provided by Dashanhang, the order may not be canceled or refunded.

The package was returned or undeliverable

If the address left by the orderer is incomplete or incorrect, and the logistics company cannot deliver the package, the logistics company will return the package to Great Mountain. If the orderer still wants this order, an additional shipping/handling fee of CAD10~CAD15 needs to be paid. The cost depends on the delivery location. Please contact with Great Mountain.

How to calculate the shipping cost

Currently, the official website can only be mailed to Canada and the United States. 【Canada】A single order over CAD99 (before tax) can enjoy free shipping; a single order less than CAD99 (before tax), a discretionary shipping fee of CAD15. 【United States】 There is no free shipping service, and each order will be charged CAD35 for shipping. (Note: Some products are not included in the calculation of free shipping, and Great Mountain reserves the right to modify and cancel the order.

Liability waiver

Great Mountain will not be responsible for the delay or failure of delivery of the order caused by the following circumstances. (1) If there are out-of-stock items in your order, it may delay the delivery of your order. (2) The recipient information provided by you is incorrect and the address is not detailed. (3) When the goods are delivered to your address, you cannot sign the receipt, resulting in the related costs and results of a repeated delivery. (4) In case of force majeure factors, such as: storm, heavy snow, etc., the delivery arrival time may be slightly delayed.

常見問題

會員常見問題

如何加入會員

請點選網頁右上方的會員中心圖象,點選註冊會員,根據指引,填入您的基本個人信息即可完成註冊,成為會員。

忘記密碼怎麼辦

請點選網頁右上方的會員中心圖象,點選登入會員,再點選忘記密碼,輸入您註冊過的電子郵箱,即可根據指引修改您的密碼。由於個人資料的隱私性,客服人員無法查詢及變更您的密碼,請您見諒。

如何修改會員資料

請登入會員後,點選會員資料,即可進行修改。

購物常見問題

購物流程說明

註冊會員→登入會員→選擇商品→加入購物車→前往結帳/填寫收件人資訊→完成購物。(亦可在不加入會員的情況下完成購物,只要在結帳前選擇Guest checkout即可。)

如何查詢訂單

請先登入會員後,至我的帳戶底下,點選訂單查詢,可看到訂單內容的細項及處理進度。

如何修改訂單

為避免影響作業,目前恕無法提供修改訂單的服務。

海外如何訂購

目前官網僅提供加拿大倉庫發往加拿大、美國等地的服務。若需郵寄其他地區煩請聯繫客服諮詢。(operations@greatmountainginseng.com)

有哪些付款方式

【信用卡】可接受VISA、MasterCard、銀聯等信用卡類別。 【Paypal】接受Paypal付款。

配送常見問題

運送方式

由配合的物流公司-Canada Post或Purolator進行配送,一般訂單皆採普通包裹方式配送,且需簽收。

多久能收到商品

【加拿大】訂單處理時間為2~3個工作天;配送時間則視地區而定,一般需3~5個工作天。(特殊地區/領地,如:西北地區NT、育空YT、努納武特NU,則視物流公司的航班而定,無法保證配送時間)【美國】訂單處理時間為2~3個工作天;配送時間則視地區而定,一般需5~7個工作天。(特殊地區/領地,如:阿拉斯加、夏威夷,則視物流公司的航班而定,無法保證配送時間;另,以上運送時間不含海關查驗時間。)

如何退換貨

由於大山行出售的產品多半為食品,為維護食品的衛生安全,除產品本身有瑕疵、品項錯誤,或於運輸過程中導致包裝或食品毀損以外,恕不接受退換貨品。若有上述情形發生,請消費者保留收據,並於收到貨品後的24小時內拍照存證且與客服聯繫,以便安排後續退換貨處理。如退貨包裹在大山行提供提貨步驟後的14天內未能將包裹投遞至加拿大郵政,則該訂單有可能不能被取消或退款。

包裹被退還或無法投遞

倘若訂購人留下的地址不完全或是不正確,導致物流公司無法投遞包裹時,物流公司會將包裹退還給大山行。若訂購人仍想要此訂單,需額外支付運輸/處理費用CAD10~CAD15,費用視運送地點而訂,請訂購人與大山行聯繫。

運費如何計算

目前官方網站僅限郵寄加拿大以及美國。【加拿大】 單筆訂單滿CAD99(稅前),即可享有免運費服務;單筆訂單未滿CAD99(稅前),酌收運費CAD15。【美國】 暫無免運費服務,每筆訂單均酌收運費CAD35。 (備註:部分商品不列入免運計算範圍內,大山行保有修改取、取消訂單之權利。

責任豁免

以下情況造成的訂單延遲或無法配送,大山行將不承擔責任。(1) 如果您的訂單內有缺貨商品,可能會延遲您的訂單發送。 (2) 您提供的收件人信息錯誤和不詳細的地址。 (3) 貨物送達您地址,您無法配合簽收,由此造成的重複配送所產生的相關費用及結果。 (4) 如遇不可抗力因素,如:暴風、大雪等,配送到達時間可能略有延遲。